Writing 201 – Blogging U


writing-201

Hi! A good day to all you, writers,  and a Good Start! Happiness engineer @chrisrudzki,  @michelleweber and  Community TA @susanrnetI’m so happy to be with all you! My name is Giuseppina D’Amato, I live in Brescia, not too far from the Lake of Garda and Milan, but my heart is in Irpinia, a land not too far from Naples.​
One year ago, I published my first novel “Il mio tempo|My times – A teenager in 60th”. At the moment, I’m writing a new novel, meanwhile I’m engaged in Literary Competitions. I teach in a High School. I edit some WordPress blogs because of my love for writing different literary genres in prose, but also I need to write poetry. My main blog is Memoria Narrante
I’m excited and curious to be here with all you!

Giuseppina.

 

 

9 pensieri su “Writing 201 – Blogging U

  1. Hi Giuseppina , Many congratulations on publishing your book. You are an inspiration to people like me. Thanks for the follow. Look forward to lots of learning from you 🙂

    Liked by 1 persona

I commenti sono chiusi.